Home > About Us > Company Profile
 

Acme Electronics Corporation was established on Sept. 5, 1991 as a spin-off from USI Corporation. ACME specializes in production and sales of Mn-Zn ferrite cores, Ni-Zn Ferrite cores, and Sapphire Ingot as well. Major shareholders include USI Corporation, China Development Industrial Bank and USI Investment Co., Ltd., etc. ACME was listed on the Over-the-Counter Securities Market, Taiwan in February 2005.

 

The Division of Soft Ferrite products of ACME began its commercial operation in December 1994 after building Kuanyin plant and completing its pilot run. In 2000, the second factory was built in Kunshan to serve East and North markets in China. The construction of the Guangzhou factory in 2005, which is the third production site of ACME, will support the growing market in South market of China.

 

ACME’s Soft Ferrite products are elements of inductance passive electronic components such as power transformers, loaded coils, choke and demagnetization coils, which are widely used in numerous 3C devices, including power supplies, desktop monitors, notebooks, broadband network systems, telephone switching systems, relay stations, mobile phones, PDAs, LCD TVs, digital cameras, digital video cameras, video games handsets, scanners, etc.. Aiming to become a global leader of soft ferrite passive components, ACME is dedicated to providing flexible production system, high quality products, and professional service for customers.

 

In 2007, the new Division of Sapphire for producing Sapphire Ingot of LED upstream material was established, and Toufen factory was built for this new business early this year (2008). Toufen factory is currently able to offer Sapphire Ingot for diameter of 2 inches, 2.5 inches, 3 inches, and 4 inches, which form a complete upstream-midstream-downstream supply chain for LED industry in Taiwan. ACME has been supplying Sapphire Ingots to several Sapphire wafer customers in Taiwan. The high quality of ACME’s Sapphire Ingots has been recognized by all customers.

 

For the purposes of integrating resources, reducing cost, and optimizing R&D process, in 2008, ACME has completed the acquisition of ACME Components (Malaysia) Sdn., which belonged to USI group in the past; then it will further help expand the operation scale and enhance business performance, to increase the company’s overall competitiveness in the future.


 
 
 
 
© 2002 Acme Electronics Corporation All rights reserved   版權與使用宣告
网络公司chinamedia

深圳网络公司 深圳网站建设 深圳设计公司

首页 > 关于越峰 > 公司简介
 

越峰公司介绍网上视频

越峰电子设立于1991年9月5日,由台湾聚合化学品股份有限公司转投资创设, 为从事电感类被动组件之锰锌及镍锌软性铁氧磁铁心之制造及销售, 以及蓝宝石单晶长晶及晶棒销售。目前主要股东有台聚公司、中华开发工业银行、台聚投资公司等, 于2005年2月挂牌为上柜公司。

 

电感类被动组件之软性鐡氧磁心事业部于1994年底完成观音厂建厂及试车开始商业运转, 2000年转投资大陆江苏省昆山市设立越峰电子(昆山)有限公司, 进军中国华北、华东市场。2005年于广东省广州市增城市设立越峰电子(广州)有限公司, 持续扩大中国华南市场。

 

越峰「软性鐡氧磁心」产品为电感类被动电子组件如功率变压器、负载线圈、抗流圈、消磁线圈等之原材料,应用于交换式电源供应器、计算机显示器、Notebook、宽带网络系统、电话交换机、中继站、行动电话、PDA、LCD电视、数字相机、数字摄影机、掌上型电玩以及扫描仪等3C产品。越峰电子致力成为具弹性化生产、高服务质量的软性鐡气磁鐡心之世界领导者。

 

2007年于观音厂成立Sapphire新事业部, 生产LED上游材料之蓝宝石晶棒(Sapphire Ingot),2008年七月Sapphire头份厂正式量产, 目前可提供LED上游磊晶厂之2吋、2.5吋、3吋、4吋蓝宝石基板所需之单晶晶棒, 使台湾LED产业上、中、下游形成完整供应链。越峯电子所生产之晶棒已供应给多家下游厂商,均已获得客户在质量上的好评。

 

2008年收购台聚集团子公司Swanlake Traders Ltd.旗下的Acme Components (Malaysia) Sdn., 进行集团资源的整合,降低相关成本及缩短研发时程,可扩大营运规模及提升经营绩效,提升整体竞争力。


 
 
 
 
© 2002 越峰电子材料股份有限公司 版权所有   版权与使用通告